CITY COUNCIL

Bob Nelson, Mayor                   
Brad Delfs, Council Member 
Barbara Goodboe-Bisschoff, Council Member 
Lisa Dircks, Council Member
Ken Wendling, Council Member


ADMINISTRATION

Daniel Buchholtz, City Administrator
Jenny Gooden, Executive Assistant
Wanda Brown,  Accounting Clerk/Recycling
Melissa Barker, Accountant 
Kristine Pearson, Receptionist/
Permit Tech
Dena Brunette, Utility Billing Clerk



CODE ENFORCEMENT/BUILDING

Jeff Baker, Building Inspector


PUBLIC WORKS

Terry Randall, Public Works Supervisor
Brett DeBoer,  Public Works Lead
Ken Prokott,    Water & Sewer Maintenance

PARKS AND RECREATION

Kay Okey, Director
Wesley Goldberg, Program Supervisor
Jessica Abt, Program Supervisor
Office Support Staff 

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Emergency 

General Information

Douglas Ebeltoft, Director of Public Safety/ Chief of Police

FIRE DEPARTMENT

SPRING LAKE PARK • BLAINE

MOUNDS VIEW

1710 Highway 10 NE, Spring Lake Park
Charlie Smith, Fire Chief                                     
CITY ATTORNEY

John Thames: Carson, Clelland & Schreder  

CITY ENGINEER
Phil Gravel - Stantec

​​​
763-783-1889          rnelson@slpmn.org
763-786-6964          bdelfs@slpmn.org

763-784-4077          bbisschoff@slpmn.org
612-386-2496          ldircks@slpmn.org                
763-784-1936          kwendling@slpmn.org



763-784-6491          dbuchholtz@slpmn.org
763-792-7240          jgooden@slpmn.org
763-792-7219          wbrown@slpmn.org
763-792-7214          mbarker@slpmn.org

763-792-7210          kpearson@slpmn.org

763-792-7213          dbrunette@slpmn.org



763-792-7212          jbaker@slpmn.org  



763-792-7227          trandall@slpmn.org
763-477-8146
763-360-4974

   

763-792-7232          kokey@slpmn.org
763-792-7233          wgoldberg@slpmn.org
763-792-7231          jabt@slpmn.org
763-792-7230         


911

763-792-7200

763-792-7200          debeltoft@slpmn.org




763-786-4436            





763-561-2800        



612-712-2053

City of Spring Lake Park MINNESOTA
763-784-6491 |
info@slpmn.org

Monday - Friday | 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

city directory

Connect with Us!

Contact Us


Spring Lake Park City Hall
1301 81st Avenue NE
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Ph: 763-784-6491
Fx: 763-792-7257
E:
info@slpmn.org


Spring Lake Park Police Department

1301 81st Avenue NE

Spring Lake Park, MN  55432

​Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM


Emergency: 911   Phone: 763-792-7200

Dispatch: 763-427-1212