CITY COUNCIL

Bob Nelson, Mayor        
Brad Delfs, Council Member 
Barbara Goodboe-Bisschoff, Council Member 
Lisa Dircks, Council Member
Ken Wendling, Council Member


ADMINISTRATION

Daniel Buchholtz, City Administrator
Wanda Brown,  Accounting Clerk/Recycling
Melissa Barker, Accountant 
Kristine Pearson, Receptionist/
Permit Tech
Dena Brunette, Utility Billing Clerk


CODE ENFORCEMENT/BUILDING

Jeff Baker, Building Inspector

Walter Morris, Code Enforcement Inspector                            


PUBLIC WORKS

Terry Randall, Public Works Supervisor
Brett DeBoer,  Public Works Lead
Ken Prokott, Water & Sewer Maintenance

PARKS AND RECREATION

Kay Okey, Director
Wesley Goldberg, Program Supervisor

Jamie Cassidy, Program Suppervisor
Mara Olden, Recreation Support Specialist 

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Emergency 

General Information

Josh Antoine, Chief of Police

FIRE DEPARTMENT

SPRING LAKE PARK • BLAINE • MOUNDS VIEW

1710 Highway 10 NE, Spring Lake Park
Charlie Smith, Fire Chief                                     

CITY ATTORNEY

John Thames: Carson, Clelland & Schreder  

CITY ENGINEER
Phil Gravel - Stantec

city directory

Contact Us


Spring Lake Park City Hall
     1301 81st Avenue NE
     Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

     Hours: Mon-Fri - 8:00 AM-4:30 PM

​     Phone: 763-784-6491
     Fax: 763-792-7257
     Email:
info@slpmn.org


Spring Lake Park Police Department

    1301 81st Avenue NE

    Spring Lake Park, MN  55432

    Hours: Mon-Fri - 8:00 AM-4:30 PM

    Police Office Phone: 763-792-7200

    Dispatch: 763-427-1212

    Emergency: dial 911 




Connect with Us!

City of Spring Lake Park MINNESOTA
763-784-6491 |
info@slpmn.org

Monday - Friday | 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

​​​​
763-783-1889          rnelson@slpmn.org
763-786-6964          bdelfs@slpmn.org

763-784-4077          bbisschoff@slpmn.org
612-386-2496          ldircks@slpmn.org                
763-784-1936          kwendling@slpmn.org



763-784-6491          dbuchholtz@slpmn.org
763-792-7219          wbrown@slpmn.org
763-792-7214          mbarker@slpmn.org

763-792-6491          kpearson@slpmn.org

763-792-7213          dbrunette@slpmn.org


763-792-7212          jbaker@slpmn.org  ​

763-792-7236          wmorris@slpmn.org



763-792-7227          trandall@slpmn.org
763-477-8146
763-360-4974



763-792-7232          kokey@slpmn.org
763-792-7233          wgoldberg@slpmn.org

763-792-7231          jcassidy@slpmn.org
763-792-7230          molden@slpmn.org


911

763-792-7200

763-792-7200          jantoine@slpmn.org




763-786-4436

           


763-561-2800        



612-712-2053