City of Spring Lake Park MINNESOTA
763-784-6491 |
info@slpmn.org

Monday - Friday | 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Connect with Us!


763-482-2834          chansen@slpmn.org
763-786-6964          bdelfs@slpmn.org

763-784-4077          bbisschoff@slpmn.org
763-783-1889          bnelson@slpmn.org
763-784-1936          kwendling@slpmn.org



763-784-6491          dbuchholtz@slpmn.org
763-792-7240          jgooden@slpmn.org
763-792-7219          wbrown@slpmn.org
763-792-7214          panderson@slpmn.org

763-792-7210          kpearson@slpmn.org

763-792-7213          nkelm@slpmn.org
763-792-7215          dbrunette@slpmn.org



763-792-7212          bbrainard@slpmn.org



763-792-7227          trandall@slpmn.org
763-477-8146
763-360-4974

   

763-792-7231          mrygwall@slpmn.org
763-792-7223          jangell@slpmn.org
763-792-7232          kokey@slpmn.org
763-792-7230          dbrunette@slpmn.org


911

763-792-7200

763-792-7200          debeltoft@slpmn.org




763-786-4436            





763-780-8246         brian@centralparkliquor.com

763-780-8246         laura@centralparkliquor.com


763-561-2800        



651-604-4885

CITY COUNCIL

Cindy Hansen, Mayor                   
Brad Delfs, Council Member 
Barbara Goodboe-Bisschoff, Council Member 
Bob Nelson, Council Member
Ken Wendling, Council Member


ADMINISTRATION

Daniel Buchholtz, City Administrator
Jenny Gooden, Executive Assistant
Wanda Brown, Recycling Coordinator
Peggy Anderson, Accountant 
Kristine Pearson, Receptionist/
Permit Tech
Nancy Kelm, Utility Billing Clerk
Dena Brunette, Accounting Clerk
  


CODE ENFORCEMENT/BUILDING

Barry Brainard, Building Official

PUBLIC WORKS

Terry Randall, Public Works Supervisor
Brett DeBoer,  Public Works Lead
Kenny Prokott, Water & Sewer Maintenance

PARKS AND RECREATION

Marian Rygwall, Director
John Angell, Program Supervisor
Kay Okey, Program Supervisor
Dena Brunette, PT Clerical

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Emergency 

General Information

Douglas Ebeltoft, Police Chief

FIRE DEPARTMENT

SPRING LAKE PARK • BLAINE

MOUNDS VIEW

1710 Highway 10 NE, Spring Lake Park
Charlie Smith, Fire Chief                                     
CENTRAL PARK LIQUORS

8101 Highway 10 NE, Spring Lake Park 
Brian Hachey, Liquor Store Manager            
Laura Saastamoinen, Assist Store Manager

CITY ATTORNEY

John Thames: Carson, Clelland & Schreder  

CITY ENGINEER
Phil Gravel - Stantec

city directory

Contact Us


Spring Lake Park City Hall
1301 81st Avenue NE
Spring Lake Park, MN 55432

 

Ph: 763-784-6491
Fx: 763-792-7257
E:
info@slpmn.org